1000 Bethune Drive, Orlando, FL 32805 Holy Eucharist: Sundays - 7:30 AM & 10:00 AM

Our Vestry

The Vestry of the Church is the governing body of the Parish, and has three primary responsibilities. The first two are managerial, to take care of parish finances and to maintain the physical plant. The third responsibility is to choose individuals to fill various positions of parish leadership and representation. All of these responsibilities are defined by the Constitutions and Canons of the Episcopal Church.

Vestry Officers

Senior Warden: Ms. Krisita Jackson
Junior Warden: Ms. Eve Hall
Clerk: Mr. Roger Johnson, Esq.
Treasurer: Mrs. Janet Pinder


Mrs. Usilta A. Green

Ms. Judith Hays

Ms. Tara Henry

Mrs. Rachel Jones

Mr. Joseph Reed

Dr. John Robertson

Mrs. Norma Smith